Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A.

OBGYNs located in Dallas, TX & Irving, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very nice
Grisleda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very good and professional
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr.Phuong Nguyen found fibroids that other doctors couldn’t. She did my surgery it went great! I’m so happy I found her!
Kennita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very friendly front desk staff, extremely warm, welcoming and knowledgeable doctor. I’d highly recommend Dr. Luu if you really want to get to the bottom of your issues.
Jeriean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Nguyen- Luu is by far my favorite doctor. She remembers faces and even remembers conversations. We it comes to tough conversations, she gently goes into explanation especially when it deals with fertility.
Bonny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
My whole visit was great. I am pretty anxious with doctor’s visits, but everyone was so nice. Dr. Nguyen was thorough and kind.
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Doctor and staff were very kind and reassuring
Mireya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great stuff !! Dr De Leon make me fell confortable I highly recommend
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I was recommended Dr. de Leon by a coworker in 2006. I have been going to him for my regular check ups since then (16 years), and I could not be more pleased to have a provider with excellent bed manners, professional, courteous, direct and caring. He cares about his patients and treats them as family. He is not only my provider, but I consider him a friend. I highly recommend him.
Raven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful Staff!!!
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I love how she actually took the time to explain what I have and not just have a rushed appointment very sweet to top it off
Yarimar O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Good
Giau T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Best ob and staff
Ania R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent service!!! I did not have a long wait time was in and out in 30 minutes. The staff was super friendly and Dr DeLeon was outgoing and answered all my questions!! I have been going to him for several years and have always been treated well at his practice.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I dread these kind of appointments, but I had the best experience! The staff and especially Dr. Nguyen made me feel so comfortable and made sure I was in and out with no issues. All of my questions were answered and I have no reservations about my next appointment.
Imelda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. De León has always provided excellent service and he treats you as if you where family.
Lelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very tentative and caring. I appreciated the staff and doctors willingness to make me feel warm and welcomed.
Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great service
Yazmin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
1st visit and I loved it! Staff is amazing and the doctor makes it very comfortable since the beginning. I highly recommend his office.
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Nguyen was so thorough and friendly. She listened to all of my concerns and included my partner in our discussion, which I appreciated. For my first appointment, I wasn’t sure quite what to expect, but she made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would give her 100 stars if I could!