Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A.

OBGYNs located in Dallas, TX & Irving, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana G.
Submitted 08/09/20
She is the best!
Elisa M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. De Leon is always smiling and caring.
Monteasiea J.
Submitted 07/27/20
She listened to me and seem to take my concerns seriously.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was very satisfied with my 1st appointment today with Dr Nguyen. She explain everything to me well, great personality, and I can honestly say I left with all my questions answered. So excited and happy I chose Dr Nguyen for my 1st pregnancy.
Mayra M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very personable. Great bedside manner.
Hira Q.
Submitted 07/09/20
Had my first OB visit with Dr. Nguyen-Luu and I am completely satisfied! She was so friendly and very attentive and answered all my concerns! So so glad I chose her as my ObGyn!
Maribel T.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. De Leon is a very nice and professional physician. His staff is also that way and I always feel at home when I visit his office for my health needs.
Karina U.
Submitted 06/25/20
Fast, great costumer service, helpful.
Leah Grace A.
Submitted 06/18/20
The clinic is very clean. Staff are accommodating and friendly and as I met Dr. Phuong Nguyen-Luu she’s very nice and she takes time to listen to my health concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Phuong Nguyen-Luu.
Maria De P.
Submitted 06/05/20
muy profesional el doctor
Gloria A.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excelent
Adra T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. De Leon was very personable and professional. He is passionate about his profession and I look forward to my appointments with him.
Crisanta F.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. DeLeon made my visit very comfortable and was very clear with what was going to be done during my visit. He is very professional and friendly
Ann-Marie K.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great experience! she's one of the best doctors I've Personally experienced. Very welcoming, kind, and informative.
Enchantria F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. De Leon and his staff are so professional and warm. Very comforting environment!
Miaya W.
Submitted 12/28/19
I love going to the doctor, the staff is nice and both, Dr.De Leon and Dr.Nguyen are great! I enjoy the humor and kindness of this office.
Ty T.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. De Leon is always superior. He made me comfortable from the very first visit. I appreciate the information/knowledge he passes on. Thank you for everything! Highly recommended!
Tori C.
Submitted 11/12/19
So blessed for the referral to Dr. De Leon!! This is my first pregnancy and I am so happy to have such a compassionate physician.
Maribel D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Going to the clinic is always the best! The staff know your name, with no hesitation are always willing to help. By far the best clinic to visit!
Kaily C.
Submitted 07/13/19
I’m so happy I found Dr. De Leon. From the medical receptionist to his MA’s everyone was so nice. He patiently listened and didn’t make me feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend making him your OBGYN.