Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A.

OBGYNs located in Dallas, TX & Irving, TX

50 total reviews

Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah K.
Submitted 09/02/21
I dread these kind of appointments, but I had the best experience! The staff and especially Dr. Nguyen made me feel so comfortable and made sure I was in and out with no issues. All of my questions were answered and I have no reservations about my next appointment.
Imelda R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. De León has always provided excellent service and he treats you as if you where family.
Lelia L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very tentative and caring. I appreciated the staff and doctors willingness to make me feel warm and welcomed.
Cecilia A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great service
Yazmin R.
Submitted 08/11/21
1st visit and I loved it! Staff is amazing and the doctor makes it very comfortable since the beginning. I highly recommend his office.
Megan T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Nguyen was so thorough and friendly. She listened to all of my concerns and included my partner in our discussion, which I appreciated. For my first appointment, I wasn’t sure quite what to expect, but she made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would give her 100 stars if I could!
Sumaiya H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Nguyen is great- answered any questions I had & reassured me. I had a great experience with her 3 years ago as well when I had my first baby. Nurses are wonderful as well! Very sweet and full of energy. Front desk could work on “bedside manner”. I had to explain to her 3x (once on the phone, once in the morning when I came for my original appt, and again when paying for my visit) why I was there in a waiting room full of other patients. I was sad and uncomfortable, and didn’t want to continue to explain (AGAIN) why I had to be seen.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Front desk was really nice, all the staff was nice. Clean area. Dr. Phuong was amazing at explaining everything. I finally feel like I am getting the help and support I have needed for so long! So happy to have her!
Deliala G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Always a great experience at Dr. Deleons offices.
Kristy W.
Submitted 06/16/21
She is the best! All my questions were answered and she made me feel very comfortable. I will no longer dread my well woman exams. I'm so glad I decided to go with her.
Maribel D.
Submitted 02/02/21
The Best OBGYN!!! The staff is amazing!
Margarita G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Nguyen is super patient, and caring. Loved that she took the time to answer all my questions.
Terrienna C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Renee was great. She always provides good customer service and listens to my concerns.
TaShona B.
Submitted 11/14/20
She was very sweet and knowledgeable. Even though I’ve never met her she made me feel comfortable.
Sylvia P.
Submitted 10/22/20
satisfied as always:) Best of all!
KHUSHBU P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very nice!!
Ansley W.
Submitted 10/01/20
I love her!
Jessica K.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Nguyen has the best bedside manner on the planet! I’m excited for her to deliver my baby!
Tiffany N.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great doctor !! She was really sweet!!
Donna D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Rene Casella is wonderful! So easy to talk to and she is a wealth of information. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.