Testimonials & Reviews

4.46/5

Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A.

OBGYNs located in Dallas, TX & Irving, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.46 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ty T.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. De Leon is always superior. He made me comfortable from the very first visit. I appreciate the information/knowledge he passes on. Thank you for everything! Highly recommended!
Tori C.
Submitted 11/12/19
So blessed for the referral to Dr. De Leon!! This is my first pregnancy and I am so happy to have such a compassionate physician.
Maribel D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Going to the clinic is always the best! The staff know your name, with no hesitation are always willing to help. By far the best clinic to visit!
Kaily C.
Submitted 07/13/19
I’m so happy I found Dr. De Leon. From the medical receptionist to his MA’s everyone was so nice. He patiently listened and didn’t make me feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend making him your OBGYN.
Zakiyyah R.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Nguyen Was Very Kind And Showed Concern About My Health! She Made Sure All Of My Concerned Were Addressed And Provided Me With Enough Information In Regards To My Visit!
Luz O.
Submitted 05/03/19
very grateful he did procedures no other Dr did to try and assist me with my infertility in did no take me more than 2 months to get pregnant also recommended a friends daughter and she is about to have her first baby he tells u everything clearly and helps u in all he cans he is 30-45 mins far from where I leave but I still go to his office I prefer traveling than changing Dr.
Elsa M.
Submitted 04/18/19
The Dr. Is very professional, kind and have a lot patience. I felt very comfortable with the consultation.
Gabriela Z.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. De Leon is one of the greatest doctors I have come across with, he saw me through my last pregnancy which was high risk. And he has performed several surgeries that where a success. he is very kind and attentive answers all questions and concerns that you have. Dr. De Leon is amazing at what he does.
Paris H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr.Jose De Leon is a great doctor. He delivered my first baby. He was so patient with me. I would recommend him to family and friends
Darlene P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Nguyen was impeccable. She makes you feel comfortable and asks all the right questions!
Aminat O.
Submitted 02/11/19
I came from Africa to give birth to my first child , Dr. Deleon is a great doctor and he was very patient with me, my delivery was smooth with no episiotomy.
Maya H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Nguyen-Luu is amazing, but the reception staff is less than stellar. I had an appointment at the end of October and they were supposed to call me four weeks later when my medicine arrived for a follow up appointment. Two months later, I still had not heard back from them despite calling the office more than 10 times and leaving several voicemails since my first appointment. I finally just scheduled another appointment online and it turns out that my product had been in for weeks. Very frustrating. Other than that, the I had a great experience.
Rosa S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. De Leon deserves a 5+ rating. His receptionist deserve a 2.