Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A.

OBGYNs located in Dallas, TX & Irving, TX

59 total reviews

Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose F. De Leon, M.D., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonny M.
Submitted 06/28/22
My whole visit was great. I am pretty anxious with doctor’s visits, but everyone was so nice. Dr. Nguyen was thorough and kind.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Doctor and staff were very kind and reassuring
Mireya M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great stuff !! Dr De Leon make me fell confortable I highly recommend
Monica F.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was recommended Dr. de Leon by a coworker in 2006. I have been going to him for my regular check ups since then (16 years), and I could not be more pleased to have a provider with excellent bed manners, professional, courteous, direct and caring. He cares about his patients and treats them as family. He is not only my provider, but I consider him a friend. I highly recommend him.
Raven T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful Staff!!!
Vanessa P.
Submitted 04/14/22
I love how she actually took the time to explain what I have and not just have a rushed appointment very sweet to top it off
Yarimar O.
Submitted 03/02/22
Good
Giau T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best ob and staff
Ania R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent service!!! I did not have a long wait time was in and out in 30 minutes. The staff was super friendly and Dr DeLeon was outgoing and answered all my questions!! I have been going to him for several years and have always been treated well at his practice.
Sarah K.
Submitted 09/02/21
I dread these kind of appointments, but I had the best experience! The staff and especially Dr. Nguyen made me feel so comfortable and made sure I was in and out with no issues. All of my questions were answered and I have no reservations about my next appointment.
Imelda R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. De León has always provided excellent service and he treats you as if you where family.
Lelia L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very tentative and caring. I appreciated the staff and doctors willingness to make me feel warm and welcomed.
Cecilia A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great service
Yazmin R.
Submitted 08/11/21
1st visit and I loved it! Staff is amazing and the doctor makes it very comfortable since the beginning. I highly recommend his office.
Megan T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Nguyen was so thorough and friendly. She listened to all of my concerns and included my partner in our discussion, which I appreciated. For my first appointment, I wasn’t sure quite what to expect, but she made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would give her 100 stars if I could!
Sumaiya H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Nguyen is great- answered any questions I had & reassured me. I had a great experience with her 3 years ago as well when I had my first baby. Nurses are wonderful as well! Very sweet and full of energy. Front desk could work on “bedside manner”. I had to explain to her 3x (once on the phone, once in the morning when I came for my original appt, and again when paying for my visit) why I was there in a waiting room full of other patients. I was sad and uncomfortable, and didn’t want to continue to explain (AGAIN) why I had to be seen.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Front desk was really nice, all the staff was nice. Clean area. Dr. Phuong was amazing at explaining everything. I finally feel like I am getting the help and support I have needed for so long! So happy to have her!
Deliala G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Always a great experience at Dr. Deleons offices.
Kristy W.
Submitted 06/16/21
She is the best! All my questions were answered and she made me feel very comfortable. I will no longer dread my well woman exams. I'm so glad I decided to go with her.
Maribel D.
Submitted 02/02/21
The Best OBGYN!!! The staff is amazing!